Close

Calendar

July 2024

Monday 01 July

All day Summer Showcase Concert starts at 6pm

Wednesday 10 July

All day Year 8 Intake Parents Evening: Session 1: 5.00pm-5.45pm for Tutor Groups A-H / Session 2: 6.00pm-6.45pm for Tutor Groups M-T.

Monday 22 July

All day Summer holidays

Tuesday 23 July

All day Summer holidays

Wednesday 24 July

All day Summer holidays

Thursday 25 July

All day Summer holidays

Friday 26 July

All day Summer holidays

Saturday 27 July

All day Summer holidays

Sunday 28 July

All day Summer holidays

Monday 29 July

All day Summer holidays

Tuesday 30 July

All day Summer holidays

Wednesday 31 July

All day Summer holidays

July 2024